مخفي مشغل الباب سوينغ

في اتجاه واحد ممر المطار (خروج لين الممر)
في اتجاه واحد ممر المطار (خروج لين الممر)
خط الأمن القائم بين المجال العام من المطار ومنطقة العزلة هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق الحساسة في إدارة المطار. وينبغي أن يكون الركاب قادرين على الحصول عليها من منطقة الحجر إلى المنطقة العامة بسرعة وسهولة بعد مغادرة الطائرة في وجهتهم. وفي الوقت نفسه، وفقا لمتطلبات قواعد السلامة، يجب السيطرة على تدفق الركاب في اتجاه واحد لضمان أنه لن يكون هناك أي تدخل عكسي. وفي اتجاه واحد ممر (الخروج ممر ممر) ويمكن تحقيق في اتجاه واحد حركة المرور من الحشد في القناة وفقا لاتجاه محدد سلفا، وفي الوقت نفسه منع الشخص العكس من التطفل في الاتجاه المعاكس وتمرير ورمي البضائع الخطرة في الاتجاه المعاكس لضمان سلامة المطار.
أعلى مخفي سوينغ الباب المشغل
أعلى مخفي سوينغ الباب المشغل
يتم إخفاء 1093.1831، مشغل باب الأرجوحة الكهروميكانيكية الكهروميكانيكية مع رمح القيادة، ومجهز بمحور الباب الإطار، وتركيب تصحيح باب زجاجي فرملس، وهو يوفر حل ممتع جماليا.
في الأرض سوينغ الباب المشغل
في الأرض سوينغ الباب المشغل
يعد 1092.1824 هو الباب المدمج في الباب أو إطار الباب المدمج المدمج في الباب، وهو مخفي داخل ورقة الباب أو الإطار، مصممة خصيصا للمداخل حيث تكون جماليات السلامة والسلامة المتفوقة والاستدامة مهمة. مع عدم وجود ذراع مرئي وعدم وجود موتور باب مرئي، يعد النظام المدمج حلا مثاليا للأبواب الذكية والأبواب القابلة للطي مثل المدارس والحكومات والعائلات.
أعلى مخفي سوينغ الباب المشغل
أعلى مخفي سوينغ الباب المشغل
1092.1826 هو أعلى السقف أو أعلى إطار العتب الصبي المخفي مشغل الباب المحور سوينغ. يتم إخفاء المربع المحرك والتحكم في الداخل، والذي يوفر إمكانية دمج باب الإحساس الفني مع حل محرك أقراص أوتوماتيكي مثالي. The 1092.1826C هو فتاحة Superjack لتلك البوابة 4 متر واسعة ووزن 2000kgs، مثالية للأبواب والقسمة الثقيلة العالية الخاصة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Concealed Swing Door Operator

One-way corridor for airport (Exit Lane Corridor)
One-way corridor for airport (Exit Lane Corridor)
The security line established between the public area of the airport and the isolation area is one of the most sensitive areas in airport management. Passengers should be able to get from the quarantine area to the public area quickly and easily after leaving the plane at their destination. At the same time, according to the requirements of safety regulations, one-way passenger flow should be controlled to ensure that there will be no reverse intrusion. The one-way corridor (exit lane corridor) can realize the one-way traffic of the crowd in the channel according to the predetermined direction, and at the same time prevent the opposite person from intruding in the opposite direction and passing and throwing dangerous goods in the reverse direction to ensure the safety of the airport.
Top concealed swing door operator
Top concealed swing door operator
The 1093.1831 is concealed, overhead electromechanical swing door operator with driving shaft, equipped with frame door pivot and frameless glass door patch fitting, it provides an aesthetically pleasing solution. 
In-ground swing door operator
In-ground swing door operator
The 1092.1824 is the built-in door or built-in frame integrated swing door operator, which is hidden inside the door leaf or the frame, specially designed for entrances where aesthetics, superior safety and sustainability are important. With no visible arm and no visible door motor, the built-in system is an ideal solution for intelligent swing and folding doors like schools, governments and families.
Top concealed swing door operator
Top concealed swing door operator
The 1092.1826 is the top ceiling or top lintel frame concealed pivot driving swing door operator. The motor and control box are all hidden inside, which offers the possibility to integrate artistic sense door with a perfect automatic drive solution. The 1092.1826C is the superjack opener for those gate 4 meter wide and 2000kgs weight, ideal for special heavy and high doors and partition.
Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry