انزلاق الباب مشغل

أفضل جودة مشغل الباب الانزلاق السكني مصنع
أفضل جودة مشغل الباب الانزلاق السكني مصنع
تم تصميم مشغل الأبواب المنزلية الصغيرة الحجم هذا لأبواب زجاجية صغيرة بدون فرملس. مزيج من المشبك الزجاجي مع عجلات النقل تسمح بالحجم المدمج للمسار لعدم وجود أبواب الفضاء. SAFEDOOR أفضل جودة مشغل الباب الانزلاق السكني مصنع، الأول& الشركة المصنعة الرائدة مما يجعل مشغل باب الأرجوحة الداخلية في الصين
أفضل فتحت البوابة المنزلية الصناعية. لا. 1041.109 سعر المصنع - صفيدور
أفضل فتحت البوابة المنزلية الصناعية. لا. 1041.109 سعر المصنع - صفيدور
يتميز فتاحة بوابة المنزلقة الصناعية بالخدمة الصناعية بجودة الصف التجارية، صندوق سبائك الألومنيوم عالية القوة. إنها تعتمد نموذج قطعة واحدة، كفاءة محرك أعلى، الجر كبير، وليس من السهل تنشيط الحماية الحرارية بشكل متكرر. تضمن التبديل القاعة المدمج مفتاح الحد الدقيق. تتوفر ثلاثة أنواع من محركات الطاقة لتلبية احتياجات سيناريوهات مختلفة. يمكن الوصول إلى وحدة WiFi / GPRS.& الشركة المصنعة الرائدة مما يجعل مشغل باب الأرجوحة الداخلية في الصين
الفتحة بوابة انزلاقية المنزلية أسرع. رقم 1042.101 المصنعين
الفتحة بوابة انزلاقية المنزلية أسرع. رقم 1042.101 المصنعين
Safedoor المهنية انزلاق بوابة فتاحة أسرع سرعة. رقم 1042.101 مصنعين، الأول& الصانع الرائدة مما يجعل مشغل باب الأرجوحة الداخلية في China.1042.101 سلسلة هو فتاحة البوابة المنزلقة التقليدية ذات الأداء الهادئ والسلس لقدرة 800 كجم / 1200 كجم، والتي تتميز بسرعة 16 متر / دقيقة بسرعة.
أقوى المصبوب قاعدة الألومنيوم انزلاق البوابة فتاحة
أقوى المصبوب قاعدة الألومنيوم انزلاق البوابة فتاحة
يحتوي محرك البوابة المنزلقة هذا على مظهر أنيق للغاية وأقوى قاعدة الألومنيوم المصبوب؛ تم استبدال تبديل القصب المغناطيسي للمحرك بمحلة قاعة واحدة قاعة صغيرة في لوحة التحكم، والتي يمكن أن تعمل أكثر من 10 سنوات؛ تضمن البداية الناعمة والتوقف الناعم السلامة بنسبة 100٪ للسيارات والبوابة، والخلف ضد عرقلة ضمانات السلامة للناس؛ واجهة الاتصال بين فتاحة بوابة بمزامنة البوابات المزدوجة؛ أيضا، يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الواجهة مثل UPS و Bluetooth والأضواء الوامضة ونظام الاتصال الداخلي للفيديو.
أفضل فتحت البوابة انزلاق النفط موتور art.no. 1042.102A / B المزود
أفضل فتحت البوابة انزلاق النفط موتور art.no. 1042.102A / B المزود
Safedoor Best Sliding Gate Opener Oil Bathed Motor Art.no. 1042.102A / B المزود، بناء على تجربة الاستخدام الدقيقة للعميل، تستكشف الشركة بنشاط وتطوير نظام التحكم في الباب الترجمي ونظام الإرسال الأكثر انسجاما مع عادات المستخدم، التي تختلف عن العلامات التجارية الأوروبية أو اليابانية، تشكيل مستقل نظام التحكم في باب التعريفي والتحكم مع الخصائص الصينية. مفتلة البوابة الصينية، المحرك الاستحمام النفط عبارة عن محرك بوابة انزلاق شديد التحمل، مما يعتمد استخداما مكثف للاستحمام النفط والحركة، مما يوفر العمر أكثر من 10 سنوات.
مقدمة إلى مروحة التبريد الذاتي على غطاء محرك انزلاق بوابة فتحت صفيدور
مقدمة إلى مروحة التبريد الذاتي على غطاء محرك انزلاق بوابة فتحت صفيدور
SAFEDOOR مقدمة إلى مروحة تبريد الذات على غطاء محرك السيارة انزلاق بوابة البوابة سافيدور، استنادا إلى تجربة الاستخدام الدقيق للعميل، تستكشف الشركة بنشاط وتطوير نظام التحكم في الباب الترجمي ونظام النقل الموجود على الإنترنت مع عادات المستخدم، وهو ما هو عليه تختلف عن العلامات التجارية الأوروبية أو اليابانية، مما يشكل نظام محرك أقراص تحريض مستقل ونظام تحكم مع الخصائص الصينية، تحتوي فتاحة البوابة المنزلقة على مروحة تبريد ذاتية على الغلاف المحرك، وهذا يضمن وقت التشغيل الأطول من محركات التيار المتردد العادي قبل حماية الحرارة الإفراط في الحرارة. هذا المحرك النمط الأوروبي يعتمد جميع لف النحاس، ويخلق الأداء المسمى؛
أفضل نوعية جديدة النمط الأوروبي انزلاق بوابة فتحت Art.1042.103D مصنع
أفضل نوعية جديدة النمط الأوروبي انزلاق بوابة فتحت Art.1042.103D مصنع
SAFEDOOR أفضل نوعية جديدة النمط الأوروبي انزلاق فتحت بوابة Art.1042.103D مصنع، خيارات مختلفة لجعل الدفع أكثر ملاءمةتحتوي سلسلة البوابة المنزلقة هذه 1042.103 على المظهر الأنيق والقاعدة المصبوب الأقوى. تحمي وظيفة البداية الناعمة والإيقاف الناعمة المثيرة للإعجاب البوابات بعناية فائقة. في الاتجاه المعاكس ضد العوائق وسلامة الملكية. AC و DC Motors على حد سواء المتاحة.
الباب الانزلاق شبه التلقائي أقرب
الباب الانزلاق شبه التلقائي أقرب
تطبق على الأبواب المنزلقة، 1072.102 عبارة عن باب انزلاق شبه تلقائي أقرب يمكن أن يجعل الأبواب مفتوحة يدويا ولكنها تغلق تلقائيا بحلول الربيع. لا يتطلب أي قوة كهربائية ومحرك. يغلق بهدوء في النهاية الأخيرة يجعل إغلاق سلاسة للغاية وصامتة.
مبتاحة بوابة انزلاقية الصناعية 3000KG-6000KG
مبتاحة بوابة انزلاقية الصناعية 3000KG-6000KG
فتاحة بوابة انزلاقية الصناعية، 3000 كجم -6000 كجم1041.107.& 1041.106 فتاحة بوابة المنزلقة الصناعية هي محرك التروس المثالي للبوابات الثقيلة والطويلة بين 3000 كجم إلى 600 كجم. يمكن أن تعمل باستمرار لمدة 3 إلى 4 ساعات الاستخدام المكثف دون توقف.
مشغل الباب المنزلق المنزلية
مشغل الباب المنزلق المنزلية
يعد 1072.103 مشغلا مثاليا للأبواب المنزلية أو النافذة المنزلية الموجودة، والذي حصل على عجلات النقل الموجودة في الجزء السفلي من الباب. لا تحتاج إلى تصميم خاص، يمكن تثبيت مشغل الباب هذا بسهولة شديدة على سطح إطار الباب / نافذة، وجعل الأيدي حرة لأفراد الأسرة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Sliding Door Operator

Best Quality Residential Sliding Door Operator Factory
Best Quality Residential Sliding Door Operator Factory
This small size residential sliding door operator is designed for small frameless glass doors. The combination of glass clamp with carriage wheels allow the compact size for the track for lack of space doors. Safedoor Best Quality Residential Sliding Door Operator Factory,the first & leading manufacturer making the interior swing door operator in China 
Best Industrial Sliding Gate Opener .No. 1041.109 Factory Price - Safedoor
Best Industrial Sliding Gate Opener .No. 1041.109 Factory Price - Safedoor
The industrial heavy-duty sliding gate opener features commercial grade quality, high-strength aluminum alloy box. It adopts one-piece model, higher motor efficiency, large traction, and it is not easy to activate heat protection frequently. The built-in HALL switch guarantee the accurate limit switch. Three kinds of power motors are available to meet the needs of different scenarios. The WIFI/GPRS module can be accessible.Safedoor Best Industrial Sliding Gate Opener .No.1041.109 Factory Price - Safedoor,the first & leading manufacturer making the interior swing door operator in China
Professional Sliding Gate Opener Faster speed . No. 1042.101 manufacturers
Professional Sliding Gate Opener Faster speed . No. 1042.101 manufacturers
Safedoor Professional Sliding Gate Opener Faster speed . No. 1042.101 manufacturers,the first & leading manufacturer making the interior swing door operator in China.1042.101 series is the very traditional sliding gate opener with quiet and smooth performance for 800kg/1200kg capacity, featuring 16m/minute quick speed.
Strongest Cast Aluminum Base Sliding Gate Opener
Strongest Cast Aluminum Base Sliding Gate Opener
This sliding gate motor has the very stylish appearance and strongest cast aluminum base; The motor's magnetic reed switch was replaced by one small HALL limit switch plug in the control panel, and which can work more than 10 years lifetime; The soft start and soft stop ensure the 100% safety to motor and gate, and the reverse against obstruction guarantees safety to people; The communication interface between two gate openers synchronize the double gates; Also, it has a variety of interface options for such as UPS, bluetooth and flashing lights, video intercom system.
Best Sliding Gate Opener Oil Bathed Motor Art.No. 1042.102A/B Supplier
Best Sliding Gate Opener Oil Bathed Motor Art.No. 1042.102A/B Supplier
Safedoor Best Sliding Gate Opener Oil Bathed Motor Art.No. 1042.102A/B Supplier,Based on the customer's subtle use experience, the company actively explores and develops the translational door control system and transmission system that are more in line with the user's habits, which is different from European or Japanese brands, forming an independent induction door drive and control system with Chinese characteristics.Sliding gate opener, oil bathed motor is a heavy duty sliding gate motor, which adopts intensive use oil bathing gear and motor, offering lifetime more than 10 years.
Intro to Self-cooling Fan On The Motor Cover Sliding Gate Opener Safedoor
Intro to Self-cooling Fan On The Motor Cover Sliding Gate Opener Safedoor
Safedoor Intro to Self-cooling Fan On The Motor Cover Sliding Gate Opener Safedoor,Based on the customer's subtle use experience, the company actively explores and develops the translational door control system and transmission system that are more in line with the user's habits, which is different from European or Japanese brands, forming an independent induction door drive and control system with Chinese characteristicsThe sliding gate opener has got self-cooling fan on the motor cover, this guarantee the longer operation time than normal AC motors before protection of over-heat. This european style motor adopts all copper winding, creates the noiseless performance;
Best Quality New european style sliding gate opener Art.1042.103D Factory
Best Quality New european style sliding gate opener Art.1042.103D Factory
Safedoor Best Quality New european style sliding gate opener Art.1042.103D Factory,Various options to make payment more convenientThis sliding gate motor 1042.103 series have the very stylish appearance and stronger cast base. The impressive soft start and soft stop function protects the gates very carefully. The reverse against obstruction guarantee people and property safety. AC and DC motors both available.
Semi-auto Sliding Door Closer
Semi-auto Sliding Door Closer
Applied to sliding doors, 1072.102 is a semi-auto sliding door closer which can make doors open manually but close automatically by spring. It does not require any electrical power and motor. It closes softly on the last end makes the closing very smooth and silent. 
Industrial sliding gate opener 3000kg-6000kg capacity
Industrial sliding gate opener 3000kg-6000kg capacity
Industrial sliding gate opener, 3000kg-6000kg capacity  1041.107 & 1041.106 industrial sliding gate opener is the ideal gear motor for heavy and long gates between 3000kg to 600kgs. It can operate continuously for 3 to 4 hours intensive use without stop.
Household Sliding Door Operator
Household Sliding Door Operator
The 1072.103 is an ideal door operator for existing household sliding door or window, which has got the carriage wheels on the door bottom profile. No need special design, this door operator can be installed very easily on the surface of door/window frame, and make hands free for family members.
Choose a different language
Current language:English